Webinar – Pros and Cons of Contact Centre in the Cloud

Wednesday 19 June  | 12 noon AEDT | 2pm NZDT | 9am SGT

Thank you, your registration has been received.  You will soon receive an email with details on how to join the webinar, and a link to add this event to your calendar.